Recent Posts



No tags yet.

CCGC 2020 Scholarship Winners!

Every season the CCGC awards scholarships and unit awards in memoriam of circuit members who left their permanent imprint on the fabric of the circuit. These are intended to further the ongoing education of those that apply. You can read more about the current scholarships and their Since I've been part of the circuit, this part of Championships has always been something I look forward to. It's a way to remember those that contributed to the circuit as well as honor those that are moving on to start their lives that CCGC will remain part of. The board is is saddened that we weren't able to hand these scholarships out to all of the winners personally. We also appreciate the efforts of EVERY applicant. We wish all of these recipients and applicants the best in their future endeavors! Here are the winners for the 2020 CCGC Season: Harry Ariza Memorial Scholarships 1. Odelia Hui - Branham High School

2. Amy Ngo - Prospect High School

3. Rheana Cuenco - Tri-City Independent

Sandy Montana Memorial Scholarships

1. Leiyonee Bose - Homestead High School

2. Jasmine Cahayag - In Motion Independent

3. Melissa Astrid Rodriguez Hernandez - Mare Island Mona Schlieper Memorial Scholarships

1. Jessica Marie Dimaya - Fremont High School

2. Emily Zhang - Lynbrook High School

3. Beatrice Gallego - Mare Island

  • Black Instagram Icon

©2019 by the CCGC